对冲基金,英文名称为Hedge Fund,意为风险对冲过的基金,也称为避险基金或风险对冲过的基金。对冲基金理念其实早在1950年代美国已经开始,有一些数学天才开始在股市里利用精准的结算手段在股市里获利。但当时的结算技术还有待进步,以及没有借助电脑的结算技术,所以并没有把对冲理念发展到今天如此稳健的地步。今天,不论个人还是机构,都把对冲基金当成一种降低投资风险的投资手段,这是金融市场的大势所趋。


对冲基金专家通过多年的调查及研究,找出有相连性的投资产品,比如A跌B就跟着跌,A升B就跟着升,在这种情况就能拿它们来对冲,同时买A跌买B升。当我们这么做时,就会发现不管A、B升跌都不会亏钱,这就是对冲的魅力!


对冲基金的三大优势:分散风险,稳定回报。产品灵活,潜力巨大。世界英才,汇聚对冲。


通过使用衍生工具、套利技术,更重要的是空头出售(出售并无持有的资产,并预期以较低的价格购回这些资产),以增强对冲基金在跌市、升市和波动市况下取得收益的潜力。由于对冲基金与股票或债券的相关性低,对冲基金往往可用于资产配置以增强传统投资组合的表现。

纳胜基金优势和手法

纳胜基金对冲的优势:

专业研究团队精心挑选对冲产品,同时买入与卖出,冲化风险

一天获得多次套利机会,收益丰厚

使用计算机系统自动交易,稳定收益率 

当天交易结算,避免不可预测的突发事件

对冲基金常用的投资策略多达30多种,其主要手法分以下5种:

长短仓,即同时买入及沽空股票,可以是净长仓或净短仓;

市场中性,即同时买入股价偏低及沽出股价偏高的股票;

可换股套利,即买入价格偏低的可换股债券,同时沽空正股,反之亦然;

环球宏观,即由上至下分析各地经济金融体系,按政经事件及主要趋势买卖;

管理期货,即持有各种衍生工具长短仓。

案例一

案例一:恒生指数 VS 国企指数

    在过去10年相连性达86%,恒生指数与国企指数走势基本一致。2007年10月至12月,受金融危机影响,短短3个月内两个指数暴跌,许多股民遭受重大损失。   查看更多

案例二

案例二:黄金VS 美金

    另一种对冲套利手段是通过两种对立的产品完成对冲手段。指同时买入两个产品升或跌,通过监督数据波动,当收益产生时就会同时卖出,一天可获得多次套利机会。 查看更多

监管机制

纳胜基金管理公司所有资金,业务和公司运作都由欧洲顶尖政府的监管机构所监督,客户可以安心选择公司所提供的基金产品。资金保证安全并受到保障。您尽可以安心地让您的钱生钱,实现资产不断增长。 为客户带来更高的投资回报。 我们维护投资者的利益至上,凭借完善而先进的公司管理结构、严格的风险把控、规范而精简的业务流程、高效专业的精英团队,精诚打造一流的基金公司品牌,孜孜不倦地为客户提供最优质的服务。…

Hedge funds (also known asinvestment funds) began in the USA in the 1950s, when some gifted mathematicians started to take advantage of the stock market inefficiencies, especially in the area of order clearing. However, there was no computer clearing technology at the time, so the idea of hedging was not as prevalent as it as it is today. Today, both individuals and institutions look to hedge funds as a way to reduce investment risk, which is currently the biggest underlying trend in financial markets. 

Hedge fund experts through many years of back testing and research, have foundcorrelations between certain securities, such as the concept of when A goes down in priceand B does the same, A will also increase in priceand B will follow. In this kind of circumstances, we can put both these securities into a hedge fund-byshorting Aand longing B. When we do this, we will find that we have significantly lowered the risk of financial loss, whether A or B goes up or down. This is the power of  hedging!

The main advantages of hedge funds: diversifying risk and stabilizing returns These advantages allow the product to become extremely flexible to structure gives them great potential to perform in the investing world. 

Through the use of derivatives and arbitraging technology, one of the most important things that hedge funds employ is short sellingCwhich is to sell assets that are not held and expect to repurchase them at a lower price. This enhances the potential for hedge funds to gain revenue in abear market, bull market and volatile markets. Due to hedge funds having a low correlation with stocks or bonds, hedge funds tend to be used for asset allocation to enhance the performance of traditional portfolios.

Necenice Hedge Fund

Advantages of Necenice fund hedging:

professional research teams carefully select hedge products, buying and selling at the same time, averting risks for the investor.

Multiple arbitrage opportunities occur and returns are risk free.

Computer systems are used to automatically trade, returns are stable.

Transactions are all closed on the same day to avoid tomorrow's uncertainty.

There are more than 30 investment strategies used by hedge funds. There are five main methods

Long-short equity which means buying and short selling stocks at the same time.

Market neutral, i.e., Buy stocks with low share prices and high short selling share price at the same time.

Arbitrage strategies, an example of which buy convertible bonds with a low price, and shorting the shares at the same timeor vice versa.

Global macro strategies-analyze the economic and financial system of various countries, according to the broad political and economic outlooksand major trends.

Managed futures, which means holding various derivative long-short equities.

Case 1

Hang Seng index VS China Enterprises Index

Hang Seng index vs China Enterprises Index The correlation between both indexes has reached 86% in the last 10 years, both are fundamentally in line with each other. From October 2007 to Dec MORE

Case 2

Gold vs US Dollar

Case 2 : Gold vs US DollarAnother hedge arbitrage method is to utilize two competing products, completing their hedge by purchasing into their rise or fall. By monitoring their data fluctuations, when MORE

Regulatory mechanism

All capital flows, sales and operations of the Necenice Fund Management Company are overseen by top government regulators in the Europe, and customers are able to choose from a selection of hedge funds offered by the company. Investment monies are capital guaranteed and secured against massive losses. You can be assured that your wealth is set to grow together with us the day you join us as an investor.